[The other side] English

1, 2, 3, 4, 519
I'm an english basic student, and I've been thinking is a good idea to open this link for people that also want to learn english.

If you want, we can write in english. No matter if we make mistakes, we are all learning...we can talk about what you want...any expirience, about your holidays, the country where you live, any technological issue...

OK...to open, I'd like to talk about what the people thinks about Spain and why:

This summer I was working for two months in Germany. There I saw a TV shot showing a torero-man for refering to Spain. Do you think that in Spain we only sell 'toros' and 'sevillanas' to the rest of the world?

Ok, this is a first issue...if you want we can change to talk about another cuestion... I will be wondered if this link goes more and more.

See you.
Hello, my name is Otiss. Im a boy [looco]
Really I think this is a good idea. I try to improve my english reading pages from Uk or Usa, listening music and reading the lyrics, but the best metod to learn a different language is to use it. If people want, i will come here to talk with you in english.

What think the people about spain? What we offer them?. A lot of "guiris" come here to "fiesta, toros, sol y alcohol". This is the paraise, they can´t do it in their countrys, and this is the image they carry to their countrys. I think.
It would be a great idea if someone said something when something was wrong

I've seen a lot of mistakes, but I won't say anything 'cause I'm a fucking dog XD
DANNY escribió:It would be a great idea if someone said something when something was wrong

I've seen a lot of mistakes, but I won't say anything 'cause I'm a fucking dog XD

My Mstks re cos i wrte sms style !!!! X-D
good idea!!!
But you must remember the "siesta", I was living on bath (uk) two years ago and all the people I met , told me these words..
"ole", "siesta", "torero" and a lot of football players..

[bye]