Informacion sobre el Kit de Revolution !!!

Esto es de un Hilo creado en gamespo... por un tal Chicotec que ha recibido esta info de Ace916

imaginando que no es fake QUE OPINAIS?

Just wanted to know if anybody else got it. Its from someone called Ace916.

Rev. Alpha dev. kit here Hello all,

I work in the video game industry and wanted to contact you about the Rev and what it would be. I am not some stupid bulls%&^$ I am 100$ legit and am too old to make false claims please use this info discreetly. I have received an updated version of the Rev. dev. Kit at my workstation two days ago and I am proud to announce that everyone even Microsoft and Sony fan boys may very well be switching sides when everything is confirmed. I do not necessarily agree with Nintendo strategy in the next-gen war because I believe that competition is what keeps everyone honest and fresh and willing to push the boundaries. Nintendo’s next-gen plan according to what I have seen from the new dev. Kit is that they are aiming to create a single dominant console from a consumer and developer standpoint. First I will go into the questions about cube-mapping: is it really that great, hasn’t it already been done before, is and how will the Rev. use it? Well, cube-maps have been around for quite some time but they are not very similar at all to the technology Nintendo patented called “cube-mapping” it is a new revelation and step forward for all game development to come. The patent Nintendo filed calls for the games graphic designers to pre-render the entire game environment of the whole game along with the NPC’s pretty much everything except the main interactive character/characters and basically converts it to real-time gameplay with no graphical fidelity loss whatsoever and allows a completely dynamic camera. The word “cube-mapping” stands for basically converting pre-rendered to real-time in an instant. This technique is actually dedicated to the hardware along with many other techniques that ai