[JUEGO] Heretic para Wii

Reciclo el hilo del Hexen de Arikado...

Hace cosa como de hace una semana más o menos...
De la mano de nuestro prolífico - aunque con tendencia a meterse en "fregaos" que le obligan a ir aprendiendo a salir del paso sobre la marcha (desmumewii) - Arikado, según cuenta está casi al caer el port de el mítico juego originario de PC al que ya le va tocando aparecerse por la wii.

Imagen

La introducción viene a cuento de que el chaval directamente está solicitando una ayudita para resolver los errores al linkar que le traen de cabeza; cosa de SDL al parecer.

Quoteo su post en wiibrew:
Help me with finishing a port of Hexen to the Wii

I've spent a couple of days porting Hexen over to the Wii. I'm rather new to porting (though thanks to scanff, desmume, and supertux, I do have a handful of experience) and this is a fairly challenging port compared to what I've already been exposed to (yes, I am saying that DeSmuME was more straightforward ;p ). I am stuck with some linker errors and hoping someone can help me to resolve them :)

I got the source from Hexen from here: [www.libsdl.org]

I also got the source to the NDS port of Hexen to give me a little inspiration along the way: [gtamp.com]

Note that you will need SDL-Wii installed to be able to work on this.

In my attempt at porting the game I've made very few changes to the original code aside from cutting out the use of the CD-Drive and a few optional libraries (this was also done in the NDS port). I changed the file paths so that hopefully loading the Hexen WAD and saving and loading the game should work when it compiles. I'm not sure if it input will work right off the bat (probably not) but it shouldn't be too hard to fix at all once the WAD can be run.